Events

Thursday December 12, 2019
Start: 12 Dec 2019 7:00 pm
End: 12 Dec 2019 9:00 pm
Saturday December 14, 2019
Start: 14 Dec 2019 10:00 am
End: 14 Dec 2019 12:00 pm
Start: 14 Dec 2019 10:00 am
End: 14 Dec 2019 12:00 pm
Start: 14 Dec 2019 10:30 am
End: 14 Dec 2019 12:00 pm
Start: 14 Dec 2019 10:30 am
End: 14 Dec 2019 11:15 am
Start: 14 Dec 2019 11:00 am
End: 14 Dec 2019 1:00 pm
Start: 14 Dec 2019 2:15 pm
End: 14 Dec 2019 3:30 pm
Start: 14 Dec 2019 2:15 pm
End: 14 Dec 2019 3:30 pm
Start: 14 Dec 2019 4:00 pm
End: 14 Dec 2019 4:15 pm
Sunday December 15, 2019
Start: 15 Dec 2019 3:00 pm
End: 15 Dec 2019 3:15 pm
Monday December 16, 2019
Start: 16 Dec 2019 7:00 pm
End: 16 Dec 2019 9:00 pm
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Start: 17 Dec 2019 8:00 pm
End: 17 Dec 2019 9:00 pm
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Start: 18 Dec 2019 7:00 pm
End: 18 Dec 2019 9:00 pm
Thursday December 19, 2019
Start: 19 Dec 2019 7:00 pm
End: 19 Dec 2019 9:00 pm
Saturday December 21, 2019
Start: 21 Dec 2019 10:00 am
End: 21 Dec 2019 4:00 pm
Start: 21 Dec 2019 10:00 am
End: 21 Dec 2019 1:00 pm
Start: 21 Dec 2019 10:00 am
End: 21 Dec 2019 1:30 pm
Start: 21 Dec 2019 10:00 am
End: 21 Dec 2019 1:00 pm
Sunday December 22, 2019
Start: 22 Dec 2019 3:00 pm
End: 22 Dec 2019 3:15 pm
Monday December 23, 2019
Start: 23 Dec 2019 4:51 pm
End: 23 Dec 2019 4:51 pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Thursday December 26, 2019
Saturday December 28, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Sunday January 05, 2020
Start: 5 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
End: 5 Jan 2020 3:15 pm
Monday January 06, 2020
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Start: 7 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 7 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 7 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 7 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Start: 8 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 8 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday January 09, 2020
Start: 9 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 9 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 9 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Saturday January 11, 2020
Start: 11 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 11 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 11 Jan 2020 12:30 pm
End: 11 Jan 2020 4:00 pm
Sunday January 12, 2020
Start: 12 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 12 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 12 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 12:00 pm
End: 12 Jan 2020 2:30 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
End: 12 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
End: 12 Jan 2020 3:15 pm

 

 

 

- Covid19 / Coronavirus -  


London Ikeda Peace Centre will be CLOSED

 until further notice 
Thank you for your understanding

 

 

 

 

Syndicate content