Events

Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Sunday January 05, 2020
Start: 5 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
End: 5 Jan 2020 3:15 pm
Monday January 06, 2020
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Start: 7 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 7 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 7 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 7 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Start: 8 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 8 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday January 09, 2020
Start: 9 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 9 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 9 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Saturday January 11, 2020
Start: 11 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 11 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 11 Jan 2020 12:30 pm
End: 11 Jan 2020 4:00 pm
Sunday January 12, 2020
Start: 12 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 12 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 12 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 12:00 pm
End: 12 Jan 2020 2:30 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
End: 12 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 12 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
End: 12 Jan 2020 3:15 pm
Monday January 13, 2020
Start: 13 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 13 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 13 Jan 2020 7:30 pm
End: 13 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Start: 14 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 14 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
Start: 14 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 14 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 14 Jan 2020 7:30 pm
End: 14 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 14 Jan 2020 8:00 pm
End: 14 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 14 Jan 2020 8:07 pm
End: 14 Jan 2020 8:07 pm
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Start: 19 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 19 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 19 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 19 Jan 2020 12:30 pm
Start: 19 Jan 2020 12:00 pm
End: 19 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 19 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
End: 19 Jan 2020 3:00 pm
Monday January 20, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Start: 25 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 25 Jan 2020 12:00 pm
Start: 25 Jan 2020 10:30 am
End: 25 Jan 2020 11:15 am
Start: 25 Jan 2020 11:00 am
End: 25 Jan 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 25 Jan 2020 4:00 pm
End: 25 Jan 2020 4:15 pm
Sunday January 26, 2020
Start: 26 Jan 2020 3:00 am
End: 26 Jan 2020 3:15 pm
Start: 26 Jan 2020 10:00 am
End: 26 Jan 2020 12:30 pm
Start: 26 Jan 2020 11:00 pm
End: 26 Jan 2020 11:00 pm
Monday January 27, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Start: 29 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 29 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday January 30, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Sunday February 02, 2020
Start: 2 Feb 2020 1:00 pm
End: 2 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Start: 2 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
End: 2 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Monday February 03, 2020

 

 

 

- Covid19 / Coronavirus -  


London Ikeda Peace Centre will be CLOSED

 until further notice 
Thank you for your understanding

 

 

 

 

Syndicate content