Events

Wednesday January 29, 2020
Start: 29 Jan 2020 7:00 pm
End: 29 Jan 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday January 30, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Sunday February 02, 2020
Start: 2 Feb 2020 1:00 pm
End: 2 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Start: 2 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
End: 2 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Monday February 03, 2020
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Start: 4 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 4 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 4 Feb 2020 7:30 pm
End: 4 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Start: 5 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 5 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday February 06, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Start: 8 Feb 2020 10:00 am
End: 8 Feb 2020 12:00 pm
Start: 8 Feb 2020 11:00 am
End: 8 Feb 2020 1:00 pm
Sunday February 09, 2020
Start: 9 Feb 2020 10:00 am
End: 9 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 9 Feb 2020 10:00 am
End: 9 Feb 2020 12:00 pm
Start: 9 Feb 2020 10:00 am
End: 9 Feb 2020 10:00 am
Start: 9 Feb 2020 10:30 am
End: 9 Feb 2020 2:30 pm
Start: 9 Feb 2020 1:00 pm
End: 9 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 9 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
End: 9 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Monday February 10, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Start: 11 Feb 2020 7:30 pm
End: 11 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 11 Feb 2020 8:00 pm
End: 11 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 11 Feb 2020 8:00 pm
End: 11 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Start: 12 Feb 2020 8:00 pm
End: 12 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday February 13, 2020
Start: 13 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 13 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 13 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 13 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 13 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 13 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Saturday February 15, 2020
Start: 15 Feb 2020 12:00 pm
End: 15 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
Sunday February 16, 2020
Start: 16 Feb 2020 9:00 am
End: 16 Feb 2020 12:00 pm
Start: 16 Feb 2020 9:30 am
End: 16 Feb 2020 3:30 pm
Start: 16 Feb 2020 1:30 pm
End: 16 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Start: 16 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
End: 16 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Monday February 17, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Start: 20 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 20 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Saturday February 22, 2020
Start: 22 Feb 2020 10:30 am
End: 22 Feb 2020 12:00 pm
Start: 22 Feb 2020 4:00 pm
End: 22 Feb 2020 4:15 pm
Sunday February 23, 2020
Start: 23 Feb 2020 10:00 am
End: 23 Feb 2020 12:35 pm
Start: 23 Feb 2020 10:00 am
End: 23 Feb 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 23 Feb 2020 11:00 am
End: 23 Feb 2020 12:30 pm
Start: 23 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
End: 23 Feb 2020 3:15 pm
Monday February 24, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Start: 25 Feb 2020 7:00 pm
End: 25 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 25 Feb 2020 7:30 pm
End: 25 Feb 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Start: 29 Feb 2020 11:00 am
End: 29 Feb 2020 1:00 pm
Start: 29 Feb 2020 1:30 pm
End: 29 Feb 2020 3:00 pm
Start: 29 Feb 2020 2:15 pm
End: 29 Feb 2020 3:30 pm

 

 

 

- Covid19 / Coronavirus -  


London Ikeda Peace Centre will be CLOSED

from Tuesday 3 March until Sunday 19 April.
Thank you for your understanding

 

 

 

 

Syndicate content