Events

Tuesday September 01, 2020
Start: 1 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 1 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Thursday September 03, 2020
Start: 3 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 3 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Saturday September 05, 2020
Start: 5 Sep 2020 10:00 am
End: 5 Sep 2020 4:15 pm
Sunday September 06, 2020
Start: 6 Sep 2020 10:00 am
End: 6 Sep 2020 3:15 pm
Monday September 07, 2020
Start: 7 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 7 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Start: 8 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 8 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Start: 8 Sep 2020 7:30 pm
End: 8 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Start: 9 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 9 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Thursday September 10, 2020
Start: 10 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 10 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Saturday September 12, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Start: 15 Sep 2020 7:00 pm
End: 15 Sep 2020 9:00 pm
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Start: 19 Sep 2020 10:00 am
End: 19 Sep 2020 4:15 pm
Sunday September 20, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020

 

 

 

- Covid19 / Coronavirus -  


London Ikeda Peace Centre will be CLOSED

 until further notice 
Thank you for your understanding

 

 

 

 

Syndicate content